Beaverlodge Blades Dawson Creek Jr. Canucks Fairview Flyers Fort St. John Huskies Grande Prairie JDA Kings Peace River Navigators Sexsmith Vipers
NWJHL Poll
WHo is going to win the NWJHL Championship?
  North Peace Navigators
  Fairview Flyers
VIEW RESULTS
Select seasons >>>
   North West Junior Hockey League: Schedules
MAIN SCHEDULE OFFICIALS SCHEDULE

JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar • Scores in blue indicate a game won or lost by default •
Select a team >>
Set above team as default? 
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
PO
Wed, Mar. 1
Game #Rd 2 Gm 2
Boxscore
8:00P North Peace Navigators 4 Fort St. John Huskies 2 North Peace Arena
PO
Thu, Mar. 2
Game #Rd 2 Gm 2
Boxscore
8:30P Fairview Flyers 3 County Of Grande Prairie JDA Kings 4 OT Crosslink County Sportsplex
PO
Fri, Mar. 3
Game #Rd 2 Gm 3
Boxscore
8:00P Fort St. John Huskies 4 North Peace Navigators 5 OT Baytex Energy Centre
PO
Sat, Mar. 4
Game #Rd 2 Gm 4
Boxscore
8:00P North Peace Navigators 4 Fort St. John Huskies 0 North Peace Arena
PO
Sat, Mar. 4
Game #Rd 2 Gm 3
Boxscore
8:30P County Of Grande Prairie JDA Kings 5 Fairview Flyers 3 Fairview Arena
PO
Sun, Mar. 5
Game #Rd 2 Gm 4
Boxscore
7:30P Fairview Flyers 8 County Of Grande Prairie JDA Kings 3 Crosslink County Sportsplex
PO
Mon, Mar. 6
Game #Rd 2 Gm 5
Boxscore
8:00P Fort St. John Huskies 6 North Peace Navigators 3 Baytex Energy Centre
PO
Tue, Mar. 7
Game #Rd 2 Gm 5
Boxscore
8:30P County Of Grande Prairie JDA Kings 0 Fairview Flyers 7 Fairview Arena
PO
Thu, Mar. 9
Game #Rd 2 Gm 6
Boxscore
8:00P North Peace Navigators 1 Fort St. John Huskies 4 North Peace Arena
PO
Fri, Mar. 10
Game #Rd 2 Gm 6
Boxscore
8:30P Fairview Flyers 2 County Of Grande Prairie JDA Kings 3 Crosslink County Sportsplex
PO
Sat, Mar. 11
Game #Rd 2 Gm 7
Boxscore
8:30P Fort St. John Huskies 3 North Peace Navigators 6 Baytex Energy Centre
PO
Sat, Mar. 11
Game #Rd 2 Gm 7
Boxscore
8:30P County Of Grande Prairie JDA Kings 3 Fairview Flyers 6 Fairview Arena
PO
Wed, Mar. 15
Game #Rd 3 Gm 1
Boxscore
8:30P North Peace Navigators 3 Fairview Flyers 4 OT Fairview Arena
PO
Fri, Mar. 17
Game #Rd 3 Gm 2
Boxscore
8:00P Fairview Flyers 2 North Peace Navigators 3 Baytex Energy Centre
PO
Sat, Mar. 18
Game #Rd 3 Gm 3
Boxscore
8:45P North Peace Navigators 2 Fairview Flyers 7 Fairview Arena
PO
Mon, Mar. 20
Game #Rd 3 Gm 4
Boxscore
8:00P Fairview Flyers 5 North Peace Navigators 3 Baytex Energy Centre
PO
Wed, Mar. 22
Game #Rd 3 Gm 5
Boxscore
8:30P North Peace Navigators 4 Fairview Flyers 1 Fairview Arena
PO
Fri, Mar. 24
Game #Rd 3 Gm 6
8:00P Fairview Flyers   North Peace Navigators   Baytex Energy Centre
PO
Sat, Mar. 25
Game #Rd 3 Gm 7
8:30P North Peace Navigators   Fairview Flyers   Fairview Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >
Navigators at
Flyers
4
1
Mar. 22
Final
Flyers at
Navigators
5
3
Mar. 20
Final
Navigators at
Flyers
2
7
Mar. 18
Final
Flyers at
Navigators
2
3
Mar. 17
Final
Flyers at
Navigators
Mar. 24
8:00PM
Navigators at
Flyers
Mar. 25
8:30PM
TEAM GP W L T OL TP
Flyers 30 21 9 0 0 42
Navigators 30 18 11 0 1 37
Huskies 30 17 10 0 3 37
Jr. Canucks 30 16 13 0 1 33
JDA County Kings 30 13 13 0 4 30
Vipers 30 5 23 0 2 12